BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Keeble, Trevor";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Trevor.Keeble@aig.com ATTENDEE;CN="Lambert, Chrisann";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Chrisann.Lambert@aglife.co m ATTENDEE;CN="Goodson, Doris H";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Doris.Goodson@aig.com ATTENDEE;CN="Huang, Janice";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Janice.Huang@aig.com ATTENDEE;CN="Murphy, Jim";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jim.murphy@aigbenefits.com ATTENDEE;CN="Parsons, Jane";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jane.Parsons@aig.com ATTENDEE;CN="Carlson, Vernon";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Vern.Carlson@aig.com ATTENDEE;CN="Joyal, Michael";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Michael.Joyal@aig.com ATTENDEE;CN="Richardson, Jeff";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jeff.Richardson@aig.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220713T131407Z DESCRIPTION:Value+ Protector III provides protection and flexibility your c lients never knew they always wanted. Join to learn more about the NEW QoL Value+ Protector III in addition to updates to Max Accumulator+ and Agile Underwriting+.\n\n \n\n__________________________________________________ ______________________________ \n\nMicrosoft Teams meeting \n\nJoin on you r computer or mobile app \n\nClick here to join the meeting \n\nOr join by entering a meeting ID\nMeeting ID: 263 749 906 4 97 \nPasscode: zNZqN6 \n\nJoin with a video conferencing device \n\naig@m. webex.com \n\nVideo Conference ID: 113 834 609 6 \n\nAlternate VTC instructions \n\nOr call in (audio only) \n\n +1 469-871-1244\,\,543437568# United S tates\, Dallas \n\nPhone Conference ID: 543 437 568# \n\nFind a local numb er | Reset PIN \n\nLearn More | Meeting options \n\n____________________________________ ____________________________________________ \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Central Standard Time":20220810T150000 DTSTAMP:20220712T163606Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Standard Time":20220810T140000 LAST-MODIFIED:20220713T131407Z LOCATION:Microsoft Teams Meeting ORGANIZER;CN="Keeble, Trevor":mailto:Trevor.Keeble@aig.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:1 SUMMARY:Brokerage Value+ Protector III Story (July Updates) TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000060BA315CE295D801000000000000000 010000000B741C3EF6A9CFB4BA942AC2FE193AED0 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n